Little Friday Dress

135876_01

Every Friday I like to go casual and this is my kind of dress. I find that with this kind of dress you get to feel smart yet you dress casual.

I love It’s edgy design with innovative style and the clean cut giving an urban chic look and strong identity full of wow factor. The vintage look gives this Friday little dress a unique look that makes people compliment you and say “you look beautiful that dress is cute, different looks really nice on you”.

I have always loved to wear Safari Dress and this is the closest I can be This little Friday dress gives me the comfort and the dress down Friday I need.

Pair this little Friday dress with ankle boots or if you are a fun of casual killer heels then perfect or mid casual heels. And would look great with a tote bag. Go on give it a go and see whether it will look great on you too. I buy my casual wear from Asos.com and very.co.uk.

Leave a Reply

