Elegant Touch of Vintage

purple-50s-style-dress

If you like a touch of vintage like me then am sure you would like this dress, the elegance and touch of vintage is a winning formula for me. I found this dress at Asos.com and could not wait to share with you.

I will try to accessorize mine with a very thin metal silver belt. sliver bangles, and share the photo later. Every time I look at this dress I just go wow ,wow. I love the colour and the simplicity of the design it’s just beautiful.

Every dress I find to be of interest to me and tend to look more deeper and explore the design there is always a touch of vintage in it, but then so is  most dresses and most things all around us, it’s always an improvement of what has been there before its just improvement of art and everything in between.

The Elegance and beauty of this dress will definitely get you complimented and it will be a keeper and a must have wardrobe piece. I find there is always something so very charming and beautiful about vintage dressing and styling including hair styling, hats, and jewellery.

Leave a Reply

