The kind of Dress I never get over

A206P_SP132_08_GM3L9bA201P_SP103_02_GI1YY

I have loved this kind of dress from the time I knew that am girl and love dresses. There is something about some type of dresses that just makes you feel feminine, stylish and just the girl next door.

The cut, the style, the fit, it is just beautiful , every time I wear this type of dress compliments come from all corners. I find when am not sure what to wear this is the dress I will always reach out for.

When travelling this is the best dress wear and the best kind of dresses to take for holiday no creases, very easy maintenance, no ironing and it just “makes you feel like woman!”.  Its best to wear when meeting up the girls for coffee , a light date or when you just want to chill and feel feminine.

My best places to shop for dresses is Boohoo.com, Asos.com, TK Maxx.